Welcome to 302

My blog had been long awaited…and it was delayed more so because I wasn’t able to find a name even after updating status messages on gtalk and facebook. Now when people are tweeting on every breath, I am coming up with blog. What a shame !

 

Nevertheless it’s better than reading a tweet while you are in loo to know what “Shahrukh khan is boarding a plane” !

 

Atlast, thought of this name inspired by The Kumars at No. 42. Though, it’s not as dramatic as Kumars but No. 302 holds a special place in my life.

 

As it’s our flat number after marriage.

 

So this blog is dedicated to my loved companion in 302, my TV, kitchen and mirror respectively in reverse order!

 

Places where I can be found working after office hours.

 

Happy Reading !

Leave a Reply

